Platense visits Águila for Zone A date 1

From 18:30 (Argentina time) tomorrow, Águila and Platense will be the stars in their duel for date 1 of zone A of the El Salvador tournament – Apertura Tournament 2022 – at the Juan Francisco Barraza Stadium.

Águila and CD Platense will meet tomorrow in the new season of the tournament El Salvador – Torneo Apertura 2022. The game will take place at 18:30 (Argentina time) at Juan Francisco Barraza Stadium.

The last matches in this tournament go to the away team (which has won 1 time). They tied another 4.

Opening hours of Águila and Platense, depending on the country
  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 6:30 p.m
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 4:30 p.m
  • Nicaragua: 3:30 p.m
  • Venezuela: 5:30 p.m

Note and image source: DataFactory

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *