Ferro hopes to break his losing streak and Dep. to beat Madryn

Today, starting at 3:00 p.m. (Argentinian time), Dep. Madryn and Ferro at the Coliseo del Golfo stadium on the 34th date of the Argentina – Primera Nacional 2022 tournament.

Both teams will be aiming for victory to move up the table after being defeated in the game played on the previous date.

dep Madryn failed against Independiente Mdz. in the Baptist Gargantini. In the last 4 days their results were mixed: they won 1 game and drew 3.

Ferro leaves with a 2-1 loss to Dep. Morón in this match. In their last games there were 2 wins and 2 losses.

The host is in seventeenth place with 43 points (9 PG – 16 PE – 7 PP), while the visitor accumulates 39 units and is in twenty-third place in the championship (10 PG – 9 PE – 13 PP).

The meeting will be chaired by José Carreras, the judge in charge.

Opening times From Madryn and Ferro, depending on the country
  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 3:00 p.m
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 1:00 p.m
  • Nicaragua: 12:00 p.m
  • Venezuela: 2:00 p.m

Note and image source: DataFactory

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *